Parish Staff

Grace Church
14 Boltwood Avenue
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 256-6754

Contact Grace Church

Clergy & Staff

The Rev. Thomas Synan: tsynan@gracechurchamherst.org, ext. 7001

The Rev. Jane Beebe, Interim Priest Associate: jabeebe@amherst.edu

Beth Hart Damon, Director of Music & Senior Choir: beth@gracechurchmusic.org, ext. 7003

Dick Damon, Organist: ddamon@gracechurchamherst.org, 413-549-3857

Terrie Korpita, Parish Administrator: tkorpita@gracechurchamherst.org, ext. 7000

Jaana Cutson, Bookkeeper: bookkeeper@gracechurchamherst.org, ext. 7002

David Ulen, Sexton: davidulen@verizon.net, 413-256-6754

Rachel Essing, Youth Ministry Coordinator: ressing@gracechurchamherst.org

Eduardo Samaniego, Campus Ministry Intern: campusministry@gracechurchamherst.org

Wardens and Vestry

Christopher Freitag, Senior Warden: c.v.freitag1@charter.net

Jeffrey DeSantis, Junior Warden: jeffrey_desantis@yahoo.com

Bruce Stebbins, Treasurer: brucestebbins51@gmail.com

Marion Rosenau, Clerk: mtrosenau@gmail.com

Flori Etinde: floretinde@yahoo.com

Gail Gnatek: ggnatek@gmail.com

Laura Klock: laklock@music.umass.edu

Trent Maxey: tmaxey@amherst.edu

DeeDee Niswonger:  niswonger@comcast.net

Isolda Ortega-Bustamante: iob2009@gmail.com

Maria Polino:  begoodharry@yahoo.com

Mark Peterman:  petermanjm49@gmail.com

Diana Spurgin: diana@spurginfamily.com

Youth Member: Katie Brown

Acolytes, Choir, Ministers & Lectors

Nancy Lowry, Acolytes: nancylowry@earthlink.net

Mary Hocken, Angel Choir Director: maryhocken@me.com

Janet Moore, Eucharistic Ministers & Lectors: djmoore156@comcast.net

Sheila Mammen, Altar Guild: smammen@resecon.umass.edu